Past and Present Chairmen Recognition

In recognition of their past and present support of the Fiesta Invitational Tournament, the Fiesta Invitational Committee and all the children of Child Crisis Arizona would like to thank you all for your dedication and selfless support of our worthy cause. Below see a list of our past and present tournament chairmen, without whom an event of this size would not be possible.

1985 Tom Benefiel
1986 Gary Burger
1987 Larry McCrea
1988 Tom Benefiel
1990 Tim Rethlake
1991 Rick Sechler
1992 Ken Schacherbauer
1993 Larry McCrea
1994 Tom Benefiel
1995 Rick Sechler
1996 Ken Schacherbauer
1997 Larry McCrea
1998 Mike Wilner
1999 Dominic Palazzo
2000 Steve Field
2001 Jerry Cecil
2002 Mike Wilner
2003 Dave Shepard
2004 Rodney Kawulok
2005 Larry McCrea
2006 Mike Wells
2007 Dominic Palazzo
2008 Mike Wells
2009 Mike Wells
2010 Mike Wells
2011 Mike Wells
2012 Mike Wells
2013 Shane Dryanski
2014 Shane Dryanski
2015 Steve Field
2016 Travis Turk
2017 Travis Turk